Management & PTA

The Poor Handmaids of Jesus Christ known as PHJC sisters own and manage the school. The Provincial Superior of the PHJC, sisters residing at Bangalore, Karnataka state is the president of the School.

The School has its Management Committee set up according to the bye-laws of C.B.S.E., and the education policies of the Society. St. Mary’s is a Minority run School. The Administration of the School is mainly run by the School managing committee.

Management Committee members are :

Name Post Tenure
Sr. Grace President 3 years
Sr. Lissa General Secretary 3 years
Sr. Mychelin Manager 3 years
Mrs. Anju Awaya Parent representative 3 years
Sr. Suso Member 3 years
Mrs. Sapna Chouhan Teacher Representative 3 years
Fr. Thomas Member 3 years
Mr. Asha Ram Mujalde Govt. Nominee Principal Model School(JNV) 3 years
Mr. P.V. Mishra Govt. Nominee Principal K.V. 3 years

The School has a Parents Teacher Association.
The members are :

Name Post
Sr. Celima President
Mrs. Sapna Chouhan Secretary
Dr. Rekha Malvia Treasurer
Dr. Prakash Barfa Member
Dr. Mohini Shukla Member
Mr. Ajay Sharma Member
Sr. Mychelin Member
Sr. Kanimozhi Member
Sr. Ancilla Member
Mr. Ashuthosh Gupta Member
Mrs. Anju Awaya Member
Mr. Abbasi Rounak Member